Covers Recovered

I’ve recently posted a few of my favorite book covers. I decided to revise two of my own covers. I think these new versions better apply to the story they each hold. If you haven’t checked them out before you may want to give them a quick read. At only  $0.99,  they are at a price that I don’t think will leave you with much buyer’s remorse.

  • Til Morning One man lost his wife. One man lost his lover. This short story explores how someone can be remembered by the secrets they keep and leave behind.
  • Ticket for Two This is a short story about a man and the sacrifices he would make for his wife. It follows the journey of Jasper as he tries to make it back home. He’s made the walk from town several times and he’s hoping this won’t be the last.

Covers Recovered

Leave a comment

Filed under Short Stories, Writing

Thanks for reading! Let me know what you think.